Search found 122 matches

by granada
Fri Mar 29, 2024 10:15 am
Forum: Tutorials
Topic: Hair using Curvy Maps
Replies: 1
Views: 638

Re: Hair using Curvy Maps

Looks very good , nice work 👍

Dave
by granada
Thu Feb 08, 2024 4:09 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Beast
Replies: 1
Views: 1157

Re: Beast

That’s a great looking beast you made there 👌
by granada
Sun Oct 29, 2023 5:05 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Futuristic Rally Car
Replies: 2
Views: 16549

Re: Futuristic Rally Car

Cool model 👌
by granada
Wed Apr 05, 2023 3:24 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: ラムちゃん
Replies: 2
Views: 8717

Re: ラムちゃん

Great looking model

Dave
by granada
Thu Nov 17, 2022 12:40 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Head
Replies: 4
Views: 9489

Re: Head

nice ,i like the hair

Dave
by granada
Fri Nov 04, 2022 12:31 pm
Forum: Curvy 3D New Features
Topic: File Thumbnails
Replies: 2
Views: 8535

Re: File Thumbnails

Cool thanks Simon

Dave
by granada
Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:56 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Plate Armour
Replies: 1
Views: 7301

Re: Plate Armour

That look’s impressive, nice work
by granada
Sun Aug 07, 2022 11:14 am
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Brom Fan Art
Replies: 4
Views: 10508

Re: Brom Fan Art

Very cool work 8)

Dave
by granada
Fri Jul 15, 2022 3:32 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Turning 2D dragon into 3D
Replies: 5
Views: 11622

Re: Turning 2D dragon into 3D

Great video , thank you :D

Dave
by granada
Tue Jul 12, 2022 11:51 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Turning 2D dragon into 3D
Replies: 5
Views: 11622

Re: Turning 2D dragon into 3D

Very cool work there
by granada
Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:47 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Anime Head
Replies: 2
Views: 8292

Re: Anime Head

Great shape

Dave
by granada
Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:45 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Little Robot
Replies: 2
Views: 9210

Re: Little Robot

He is very cool :D

Dave
by granada
Fri Jun 24, 2022 2:14 pm
Forum: Curvy 3D New Features
Topic: SubD Objects
Replies: 16
Views: 56707

Re: SubD Objects

Cool work Simon ,looking good
by granada
Mon Jun 20, 2022 3:47 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Sci-fi Soldier
Replies: 2
Views: 6626

Re: Sci-fi Soldier

I like him a lot :D , played with the latest version , had a crash . I will have some time to test again this weekend ( fingers crossed )
by granada
Sat Jun 11, 2022 11:03 pm
Forum: Curvy 3D New Features
Topic: SubD Objects
Replies: 16
Views: 56707

Re: SubD Objects

Very interesting work going on here