no 3D view

no 3D view

Postby gingernutter88 » Fri Jan 16, 2009 9:58 am

when i use the lathe tool i am unable to see a 3D image, only lines, is this because i am on a laptop, on vista, have the wrong settings or a combination and is there and quick fix?

hope someone can be of assistance? thanks :)
gingernutter88
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 9:54 am

Postby Simon » Fri Jan 16, 2009 2:28 pm

Most likely because of using a Laptop. Try choosing from the menu "View/Render Mode/Software Lightmaps + Textures"
Simon
C.E.O.
 
Posts: 1872
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 8:13 am
Location: Kingston Upon Thames, U.K.


Return to Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron